Norsk villreinsenter Nord

Hjerkinnhusvegen 33

2661 HJERKINN

post.nord@villrein.no

Roy Andersen

daglig leder

roy.andersen@villrein.no // 924 03 331

Are Endal Rognes

fagkonsulent

are.rognes@villrein.no // 452 47 512

Kristin Gansmo Brenna

naturveileder

kristin.brenna@villrein.no // 482 62 602

Roy Duvier

naturveileder

roy.duvier@villrein.no // 941 36 939

Sofie Moe Knudsen

naturveileder

sofie.knudsen@villrein.no

Karina gjerde

nettredaktør og innholdsprodusent

karina.gjerde@villrein.no // 476 40 748 // Jobber 50 % for Norsk villreinsenter Nord

Ingrid Sønsterud Myren

fagkonsulent

I permisjon

Einy Brænd

fagkonsulent

I permisjon

Norsk villreinsenter Sør

Møsvannsvegen 1149

3660 RJUKAN

post.sor@villrein.no

Peter C. A. Köller

daglig leder

peter.koller@villrein.no // 953 00 640

Olav Strand

fagkonsulent

olav.strand@villrein.no // 948 25 002

Karina gjerde

nettredaktør og innholdsprodusent

karina.gjerde@villrein.no // 476 40 748 // Jobber 50 % for Norsk villreinsenter Sør

Anders Mossing

fagkonsulent

anders.mossing@villrein.no // 958 96 361

Morten Elgaaen

fagkonsulent

morten.elgaaen@villrein.no // 970 22 625

Lena Romtveit

fagkonsulent

lena.romtveit@villrein.no // 415 15 616

Kamilla Rust

naturveileder

kamilla.rust@villrein.no // 977 02 275